1001 Theater Dr.  |  Plover, WI  54467         

office@gshba.net   Phone  (715) 341 - 3536     

 Office Hours   M-R  8am - 12pm

"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world;  Indeed, it's the only thing that ever has."  

                                                                    MARGARET MEAD       


Awards  Chair         
Mary Kay Larson, Duralum Siding, Windows & Sunrooms Phone  715-344-7236      Email:  pointtrophy@gmail.com
Budget & Finance  Chair         
BJ Welling, Welling Kitchen & Bath Phone  (715) 344-2688      Email:  bjwelling@wellingkitchens.com

Build A Better WI  Chair         
Ryan Hyer, Hyer Construction Inc. Email:  ryanhyer@gmail.com Phone (715) 340-7773
Community Service  Chair         
BJ Welling, Welling Kitchen & Bath Phone  (715) 344-2688 bjwelling@wellingkitchens.com Email:  bjwelling@wellingkitchens.com
Home Show  Chair        
Tom Corcoran, Audio Video Environments Phone  (715) 423-4800 Email: tom@ave4u.net
​ Dan Hebbe, Community First Bank Phone (715) 344-5522 Email: dhebbe@cfbwi.com
Membership  Chair         
Brad Foltz, Community First Bank. Phone  (715) 344-5522 Email:  bfoltz@cfbwi.com
Parade of Homes  Chair        
Keith Strebeliski, Drexel Building Supply Phone  (715) 342-2225 Email:  jason.heyroth@usbank.com
​Program  Chair         
Melissa Blenker, Community Insurance and Associates Phone 715.344.2222 Email: melissa@community-insurance.com